Books To Read If You Love Harry Potter

If you are looking to read the harry potter, we would recommend to read them in order. However, here are our findings on the best harry potter books to read. Best harry potter books to read book 2:

The harry potter books are some of the most beloved in the world, so it can be hard to figure out what to read afterwards. Harry potter fans might appreciate books that are tangentially related, such as the alchemyst about nicholas flamel, a character mentioned in harry potter and the sorcerer's stone. other popular fantasy books include children of blood. If you like harry potter you might like. Please put on (and vote on) any books that you think harry potter fans would like. All votes add books to this list. The lightning thief (percy jackson and the olympians, #1) by. If you love the dark side of harry potter, you will love this book. If you love books like this, check out our list of dark academia books.

Here is a list of best books to read if you like Harry Potter. If you're a Potterhead, I'm sure you're looking for books like Harry Potter and this is the best list of books for all of you! Hope you all find this useful :)

Books Mentioned:
Shades of Magic Trilogy by V E Schwab
Six of Crows Duology by Leigh Bardugo
Daevabad Trilogy by S A Chakraborty
The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern
An Ember in the Ashes Trilogy by Sabaa Tahir
Truly Devious Series by Maureen Johnson

Have you watched my Beat That List Series:
Episode 1: youtu.be/bj93ma4HvoA
Episode 2: youtu.be/7rVNNKgHpUc

Check out my other videos:
Indian Books I'm Dying To Read: youtu.be/wdMMkqK3uco
Popular Books I Hate: youtu.be/qcfjD5FwtEY
Books With The Best Plot Twists: youtu.be/5Rz9KD9Z5bM
Best Monsoon Reads: youtu.be/mXASbnsivFg
Immortals of Meluha Review: youtu.be/vsarDQINONA
Indian Authors Book Haul: youtu.be/Zk79GwdQwxE

Follow me on Instagram: instagram.com/shrutiazadofficial
For Business Collaborations please email [email protected]

  • Best Books To Read If You Like Harry Potter | Books Every POTTERHEAD Must Read ( Read More)
  • 5 Must Read Books After You've Re-Read Harry Potter | #BookBreak ( Read More)
  • 5 Books to read if you liked Harry Potter ( Read More)
  • 8 Books to Read Instead of Harry Potter ( Read More)
  • MUST READ BOOKS FOR HARRY POTTER FANS! (book recommendations 2019) ( Read More)
  • 11 Magical Books to Read If You Love โ€˜Harry Potter ( Read More)
  • 5 BOOKS YOU NEED TO GET IF YOU LOVE HARRY POTTER! - Not written by JK Rowling! ( Read More)
  • 14 Fantasy Books Like HARRY POTTER that Potterheads will love! (Other Great Books to Read) ( Read More)
  • What to read if you love Harry Potter! ( Read More)
  • ๐Ÿข๐Ÿ‡ If you love Harry Potter... try these books! ( Read More)
  • 6 Books like Harry Potter โšก๐Ÿ‘“๐Ÿงโ€โ™€๏ธ [Fantasy Book Recommendations] ( Read More)
  • They surprised her with Harry Potter books in braille so she can read them herself โค๏ธ ( Read More)
  • HOW HARRY POTTER CHARACTERS SHOULD HAVE LOOKED // By the Book: Episode 1 ( Read More)
  • a harry potter playlist i listen to when i read the books ( Read More)
  • Harry Potter Characters: In the Books Vs. In the Movies ( Read More)
  • 6 Harry Potter Fans vs 1 Fake | Odd One Out ( Read More)
  • ASMR Harry Potter Book Collection โšก๏ธ๐Ÿฆ‰๐Ÿ”ฎ (tapping, page turning, whisper reading)โœจ ( Read More)
  • send this to someone who hasn't watched harry potter before ( Read More)
  • Harry Potter: What Each Gryffindor Was Supposed To Look Like ( Read More)